Executive


Justin Harrison

President

president@riverviewminorbaseball.ca


Rob Black

1st Vice President

rccblack10@icloud.com


Shaun Bryson

2nd Vice President

Shaun.Bryson@riverviewminorbaseball.ca


Greg Inglis

Treasurer

treasurer@riverviewminorbaseball.ca


John Hennessey

President Elect

John.Hennessey@riverviewminorbaseball.ca


Chris Pearson

Past President

cpearson@bioscript.ca


John Hennessey

Registrar

registrar@riverviewminorbaseball.ca


Upcoming Events


Jul. 21, 2024 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

U13AAA Batting Practice-Whitepine Batting Cages
Whitepine Field

read more »


Jul. 21, 2024 6:15 PM to 8:15 PM

U11 Major Practice-Bob Donahoe Field
Bob Donahoe Field

read more »


Jul. 22, 2024 6:15 PM to 8:15 PM

U13A Practice-Whitepine Field
Whitepine Field

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information